Hello world!

orsacchio copia

Hello everybody this is my first post and i hope that there will be many more. The main reason of this blog is to gather my experience on Massive Multiplayer Online Role Play Games (MMORPG for friends) whit my reviews, news, game patches and tips&tricks. I will keep you informed about the hottest, the newest game on the net, if they worth to be played and suggestion on how to enjoy at the best your play time.

I’ ll try to make my reviews the most complete as possible but if i miss a thing, an important aspect of the game, I will be very happy if you let me notice my mistake. Now it’s time to talk about me, who I am (that’s hard to say LoL) where i am from (who da fak care?!) and what i do in my life (same as before).

First of  all, I’m almost 19 (16/08 it’s the magic number) I’ve got a quite good experience on Mmorpg, my first RPG was a demo Trial of WoW lol, then i started whit Maplestory (i’ll never forget my first love) and the other games just come to enjoy my boring afternoon. I appreciate a lot good 2D games, if they have an excellent gameplay and funny feature (as Maplestory). The newest product are loosing the real spirit of the game, productor think that a bloody, squishy, flying liver would cover the holes in the gameplay and that a sparkling tear that fall from a purple defined eye can distract user’s attention from a crappy story. Anyway i’m sorry for this “jump” but i just wanted to let you know how i think about games and related, so let’s continue whit my presentation: as i said i’m 19 years old, i’m from italy and i’m going to set up in England – Cambridge where i’ll start university (Bachelor in Marketing).

That’s me my dear visitors, my next post will be a review of something, probably Maplestory (lol) or maybe Dragonica, 2 different games by graphic (2D and 3D) but very similar in the gameplay. Dragonica has like 2 month so it’s less expanded, less populated but very good programmed and funny. Maplestory has 4 years so its huge (1gb client), very populated and still in progress whit monthly patch full of exciting contents.

I have to go now, I’m also a mom, my kitten don’t suck it’s mom’s tit so i need to feed it whit a baby’s bottle.

See you soon guys

firma

Leave a comment